Minnesota State Transfer Pathway Degrees

Transfer Degree Guaranteed!

Riverland Community College now offers degrees guaranteed to transfer to all seven Minnesota State universities SAVING YOU THOUSANDS on your bachelor’s degree.

The Minnesota State Transfer Pathway degrees allow students to complete the first 60 credits at Riverland and then seamlessly transfer to complete the final 60 credits at any of the Minnesota State universities. Completing a Transfer Pathway degree guarantees:

  • junior status to students who have been admitted to one of the seven
    Minnesota State universities.
  • the completion of a bachelor’s degree in 60 additional credits
    (for 120-credit programs).

Riverland offers the following Minnesota State Transfer Pathway degrees: