Employee Directory

First Name Last Name Phone Email
Alexis Allen 507-433-0341 alexis.allen@riverland.edu
Gema Alvarado-Guerrero 507-433-0681 Gema.Alvarado@riverland.edu
Tom Anderson 507-259-6269 Tom.Anderson@riverland.edu
Paul Anderson 507-433-0685 Paul.Anderson@riverland.edu
Jacki Anderson 507-433-0605 jacki.anderson@riverland.edu
Doc Andree 507-433-0369 Doc.Andree@riverland.edu
Tia Andree 507-433-0597 Tia.Andree@riverland.edu
Thomas Andrist 507-433-0810 Thomas.Andrist@riverland.edu
Kristin Ansorge 507-433-0661 Kristin.Ansorge@riverland.edu
Adenuga Atewologun 507-433-0607 Adenuga.Atewologun@riverland.edu
Mark Baas 507-431-2202 Mark.Baas@riverland.edu
Kris Bartley 507-379-3321 Kristan.Bartley@riverland.edu
Lisa Baudler 507-433-0371 Lisa.Baudler@riverland.edu
Haley Bauer 507-433-0580 Haley.Bauer@riverland.edu
Alexis Beckett 507-433-0642 Alexis.Beckett@riverland.edu
Theo Beckmann 507-433-0509 Theo.Beckmann@riverland.edu
Susan Bender 507-556-1551 Susan.Bender@riverland.edu
Mathew Bera 507-379-3363 mathew.bera@riverland.edu
Nicholas Bergan 561-603-5511 nicholas.bergan@riverland.edu
John Berke 507-433-0802 John.Berke@riverland.edu
Scott Bernatz 507-433-0365 Scott.Bernatz@riverland.edu
Rhonda Besel 507-433-0649 Rhonda.Besel@riverland.edu
Scott Blankenbaker 507-433-0547 Scott.Blankenbaker@riverland.edu
Michael Boone 507-433-0507 Michael.Boone@riverland.edu
Suhai Boyer 507-379-3328 suhai.boyer@riverland.edu
Scott Brechtel 507-433-0699 Scott.Brechtel@riverland.edu
Pawel Buda 507-433-0620 pawel.buda@riverland.edu
Wayne Busch 507-433-0648 Wayne.Busch@riverland.edu
Carol Busch 507-433-0805 Carol.Busch@riverland.edu
Jane Bute 507-433-0356 jane.bute@riverland.edu
Kim Byam 507-433-0651 Kim.Byam@riverland.edu
Richard Campbell 507-433-0576 Richard.Campbell@riverland.edu
John Carlson 507-431-2244 John.Carlson@riverland.edu
Karla Caruso 507-433-0567 Karla.Caruso@riverland.edu
Amber Caswell 507-433-0583 Amber.Caswell@riverland.edu
Copy Center 433-0366 Copy.Center@riverland.edu
Josh Christenson 507-379-3361 joshua.christenson@riverland.edu
Kayla Chrz 507-433-0672 Kayla.Chrz@riverland.edu
Jenny Corey-Gruenes 507-433-0658 Jenny.Corey-Gruenes@riverland.edu
Jeremy Corey-Gruenes 507-320-9298 jeremy.corey-gruenes@riverland.edu
  Cosmetology 507-433-0633 cosmetology@riverland.edu
Jeffrey Daily 507-433-0608 jeffrey.daily@riverland.edu
Jennifer Dalager 507-433-0673 jennifer.dalager@riverland.edu
Lisa Darling 507-433-0837 lisa.darling@riverland.edu
Rebecca Denaway 507-433-0513 Rebecca.Denaway@riverland.edu
Brianna Deterling 218-262-9280 Brianna.Deterling@riverland.edu
Eric Deters 507-259-6262 Eric.Deters@riverland.edu
Wade Detwiler 507-433-0638 Wade.Detwiler@riverland.edu
John Deyo 507-433-0376 John.Deyo@riverland.edu
Jason Dibble 507-433-0806 Jason.Dibble@riverland.edu
Jillian Dicke 507-402-8986 jillian.dicke@riverland.edu
Melissa Diegnau 507-379-3353 Melissa.Diegnau@riverland.edu
Jeannie Diggs 507-433-0571 Jeannie.Diggs@riverland.edu
Brad Doss 507-433-0523 Brad.Doss@riverland.edu
James Douglass 507-433-0611 James.Douglass@riverland.edu
Kelly Downey 507-433-0531 Kelly.Downey@riverland.edu
Darcy Drake-Tapp 507-433-0639 Darcy.Drake-Tapp@riverland.edu
John Drees 507-433-0361 John.Drees@riverland.edu
Benjamin Dundas 507-379-3365 Benjamin.Dundas@riverland.edu
Matt Durand 507-363-6132 matt.durand@riverland.edu
Barbara Dyvig 507-433-0673 Barbara.Dyvig@riverland.edu
Heather Earl 507-379-3351 Heather.Earl@riverland.edu
Stacy Edland 507-433-0679 stacy.edland@riverland.edu
Holly Eisenman 507-433-0662 Holly.Eisenman@riverland.edu
Charlotte Elvebak 507-379-3348 Charlotte.Elvebak@riverland.edu
Barb Embacher 507-433-0659 Barb.Embacher@riverland.edu
Tom Enfield 507-433-0346 Tom.Enfield@riverland.edu
Al Erdahl 507-433-0585 Al.Erdahl@riverland.edu
Britani Espe 507-433-0646 Britani.Espe@riverland.edu
Dylan Fasbender 507-433-0806 dylan.fasbender@riverland.edu
Todd Fjeldberg 507-379-3315 Todd.Fjeldberg@riverland.edu
Katelyn Flatness 507-433-0636 Katelyn.Flatness@riverland.edu
Rebecca Flohrs 507-433-0589 rebecca.flohrs@riverland.edu
Brooke Fluegel 507-433-0574 brooke.fluegel@riverland.edu
Taylor Flugge 507-433-0636 Taylor.Flugge@riverland.edu
Tom Fogal 507-433-0608 Tom.Fogal@riverland.edu
Miguel Garate 507-433-0686 Miguel.Garate@riverland.edu
Megan Girtman 507-951-0159 Megan.Girtman@riverland.edu
Jerry Girton 433-0654 Jerry.Girton@riverland.edu
Olle Gladso 507-379-3347 Olle.Gladso@riverland.edu
Heidi Goebel 507-433-0377 Heidi.Goebel@riverland.edu
Betsy Goetz 507-433-0504 Betsy.Goetz@riverland.edu
Oscar Gonzalez 507-433-0560 Oscar.Gonzalez@riverland.edu
Ellen Goslee 507-433-0544 Ellen.Goslee@riverland.edu
Kris Gullord 507-379-3316 Kris.Gullord@riverland.edu
Maria Gutierrez 507-433-0600 Maria.Gutierrez@riverland.edu
Chad Hacker 507-379-3352 Chad.Hacker@riverland.edu
Derek Hahn 507-433-0569 Derek.Hahn@riverland.edu
Adam Hahn 507-433-0632 Adam.Hahn@riverland.edu
Paula Halvorsen 507-433-0696 Paula.Halvorsen@riverland.edu
Susan Hansen 507-433-0536 Susan.Hansen@riverland.edu
Kim Hansen 507-379-3342 Kim.Hansen@riverland.edu
Dan Harber 507-431-2209 Dan.Harber@riverland.edu
Rayce Hardy 507-433-0577 Rayce.Hardy@riverland.edu
Laura Hardy 507-433-0825 laura.hardy@riverland.edu
Sarah Hartman 507-433-0612 Sarah.Hartman@riverland.edu
Catherine Haslag 507-433-0831 Catherine.Haslag@riverland.edu
Suzy Hebrink 507-433-0373 Susan.Hebrink@riverland.edu
Dani Heiny 507-433-0517 Dani.Heiny@riverland.edu
Patty Hemann 507-433-0816 Patty.Hemann@riverland.edu
Bruce Hemann 507-433-0600 Bruce.Hemann@riverland.edu
Hannah Hemann 507-433-0563 Hannah.Hemann@riverland.edu
Mark Henderson 507-402-2234 mark.henderson@riverland.edu
Al Henslin 507-379-3400 Allan.Henslin@riverland.edu
Noemi Herrera 507-433-0350 Noemi.Herrera@riverland.edu
Michelle Hjelmen 507-433-0366 michelle.hjelmen@riverland.edu
Lynn Hoffmann 507-320-8193 Lynn.Hoffmann@riverland.edu
Jill Holmes 507-433-0343 Jill.Holmes@riverland.edu
Roxanne Holst 507-433-0807 Roxanne.Holst@riverland.edu
Barb Houle 507-433-0584 Barb.Houle@riverland.edu
Mike Howe 507-433-0621 Mike.Howe@riverland.edu
Annette Huffman 507-433-0688 Annette.Huffman@riverland.edu
Kyle Huneke 507-438-4924 Kyle.Huneke@riverland.edu
Deb Igou 507-433-0589 Debra.Igou@riverland.edu
Virginia Johanson 507-433-0543 Virginia.johanson@riverland.edu
Debbie Johnson 507-433-0510 Debbie.Johnson@riverland.edu
John Johnson 507-379-3365 John.Johnson@riverland.edu
Susan Johnson 507-433-0626 Susan.Johnson@riverland.edu
Shannon Johnson 507-379-3392 shannon.johnson@riverland.edu
Jamie Johnson 507-379-3400 jamie.johnson@riverland.edu
Barbara Judd 507-431-2223 Barbara.Judd@riverland.edu
Kevin Juenger 507-433-0569 Kevin.Juenger@riverland.edu
Joel Kaden 507-433-0588 Joel.Kaden@riverland.edu
Andrew Kaiser 507-433-0814 Andrew.Kaiser@riverland.edu
Andrea Karstens 507-433-0600 Amanda.Karstens@riverland.edu
Lynda Kiesler 507-433-0837 Lynda.Kiesler@riverland.edu
Vicki Kintop 507-433-0645 Vicki.Kintop@riverland.edu
Ed Kirsch 507-379-3365 Edward.Kirsch@riverland.edu
Allyson Klankowski 507-433-0675 Allyson.Klankowski@riverland.edu
Karen Kleinwort 507-433-0587 Karen.Kleinwort@riverland.edu
Sue Knoll 507-433-0833 Sue.Knoll@riverland.edu
Scott Koenigs 507-433-0804 Scott.Koenigs@riverland.edu
Janelle Koepke 507-433-0695 Janelle.Koepke@riverland.edu
Jerry Kramer 507-433-0697 Jerry.Kramer@riverland.edu
Barry Kurtz 507-438-2126 Barry.Kurtz@riverland.edu
Denise Kvam 507-433-0645 denise.snyder@riverland.edu
Jean Kyle 507-433-0568 Jean.Kyle@riverland.edu
Aimee Sue Larson 507-433-0340 Aimee.Larson@riverland.edu
Lynee Larson 507-433-0389 Lynee.Larson@riverland.edu
Craig Latch 507-433-0615 craig.latch@riverland.edu
Alan Lawrence 507-379-3343 alan.lawrence@riverland.edu
Marie Lechelt 507-433-0379 Marie.Lechelt@riverland.edu
Jennifer Linnett 507-433-0600 jennifer.linnett@riverland.edu
Kevin Lobb 507-433-0806 Kevin.Lobb@riverland.edu
Holly Loberg 507-431-2206 Holly.Loberg@riverland.edu
Cory Loecher 507-433-0507 Cory.Loecher@riverland.edu
Aryel Londer 952-237-5032 Aryel.Londer@riverland.edu
Jack Longress 507-379-3377 Jack.Longress@riverland.edu
Daniel Longsdorf 507-379-3376 daniel.longsdorf@riverland.edu
Julia Lucio 507-433-0541 julia.lucio@riverland.edu
Jeanette Lukowski 507-433-0553 jeanette.lukowski@riverland.edu
Brenda Mandt 507-433-0694 Brenda.Mandt@riverland.edu
Shawn Martin 507-433-0815 Shawn.Martin@riverland.edu
Amanda Mathews 507-433-0374 Amanda.Mathews@riverland.edu
Monica McBee 507-379-3318 Monica.McBee@riverland.edu
Wanda McCoy 507-433-0615 Wanda.McCoy@riverland.edu
Andrew McCoy 507-379-3365 Andrew.McCoy@riverland.edu
Branden McKenna 507-431-2253 Branden.McKenna@riverland.edu
Jane McKinley 507-433-0551 Jane.McKinley@riverland.edu
Debra McManimon   Deb.McManimon@riverland.edu
Chuck Meyer 507-433-0674 Chuck.Meyer@riverland.edu
Jaime Meyer 507-433-0375 jaime.meyer@riverland.edu
Anna Meyer 507-433-0600 anna.meyer@riverland.edu
Ciara Miller 507-433-0603 Ciara.Miller@riverland.edu
Dan Miller 507-259-6270 Dan.Miller@riverland.edu
Laurie Minehart 507-433-0630 Laurie.Minehart@riverland.edu
Sarv Mithaqiyan 507-433-0593 Sarv.Mithaqiyan@riverland.edu
Darian Montplaisir 507-433-0356 Darian.Montplaisir@riverland.edu
Carrie Moore 507-379-3341 Carrie.Moore@Riverland.edu
Melodee Morem 507-433-0558 Melodee.Morem@riverland.edu
Crystal Moritz 507-433-0596 crystal.moritz@riverland.edu
Luke Mulder 507-379-3366 Luke.Mulder@riverland.edu
Kim Nelson 507-379-3335 Kimberly.Nelson@riverland.edu
Traci Nelson 507-383-3225 Traci.Nelson@riverland.edu
Nicholas Nelson 507-676-5612 Nicholas.Nelson@riverland.edu
Cynthia Newton 507-379-3355 cynthia.newton@riverland.edu
Shawn O'Connor 507-433-0564 Shawn.O'Connor@riverland.edu
Box Office 507-433-0595 boxoffice@riverland.edu
Michelle Olsen 507-379-3340 Michelle.Olsen@riverland.edu
Jon Olseth 507-433-0503 Jon.Olseth@riverland.edu
Krista Olson 507-433-0378 Krista.Olson@riverland.edu
Timothy Olson 507-433-0348 Timothy.Olson@riverland.edu
Aric Olson 507-433-0632 Aric.Olson@riverland.edu
Carine Omole 507-433-0351 carine.omole@riverland.edu
Neil Opstad 507-433-0615 Neil.Opstad@riverland.edu
Jen Ouellette-Schramm 507-433-0812 Jen.Ouellette-Schramm@riverland.edu
Suzette Overby 507-433-0537 Suzette.Overby@riverland.edu
Mark Paddock 507-433-0632 mark.paddock@riverland.edu
Jennifer Palma 507-433-0507 Jennifer.Palma@riverland.edu
Laurel Panser 507-433-0519 Laurel.Panser@riverland.edu
Roger Panzer 507-379-3347 roger.panzer@riverland.edu
Pat Parsons 507-433-0826 Pat.Parsons@riverland.edu
Jennifer Patterson 507-433-0610 jennifer.patterson@riverland.edu
Terry Pelovsky 507-433-0690 Terry.Pelovsky@riverland.edu
Todd Penske 507-437-2001 Todd.Penske@riverland.edu
Greg Peoples 507-433-0600 Greg.Peoples@riverland.edu
Page Petersen 507-433-0650 Page.Petersen@riverland.edu
Chelsea Petersen 507-433-0643 Chelsea.Petersen@riverland.edu
Darwin Peterson 507-379-3365 Darwin.Peterson@riverland.edu
Rex Quam 507-301-1140 Rex.Quam@riverland.edu
Lisa Quam 507-433-0533 Lisa.Quam@riverland.edu
Susan Radloff 507-433-0389 Susan.Radloff@riverland.edu
Lindsay Ranschau 507-433-0645 lindsay.ranschau@riverland.edu
Terra Register 507-433-0672 terra.register@riverland.edu
Bob Roche 507-433-0608 bob.roche@riverland.edu
Sandy Roe 507-433-0619 Sandy.Roe@riverland.edu
Andrew Romo 507-433-0352 andrew.romo@riverland.edu
Kristy Rooney 507-433-0538 Kristy.Rooney@riverland.edu
Penny Rosenthal 507-433-0801 Penny.Rosenthal@riverland.edu
Pam Ruble 507-396-0430 Pamela.Ruble@riverland.edu
Jonathan Rymer 507-433-0608 Jonathan.Rymer@riverland.edu
Alison Sabinish 507-433-0562 Alison.Sabinish@riverland.edu
Juliana Sammon 507-431-2215 Juliana.Sammon@riverland.edu
Curtis Sandsmark 507-433-0645 curtis.sandsmark@riverland.edu
Nancy Satern 507-433-0522 Nancy.Satern@riverland.edu
Madison Sauke 507-433-0820 Madison.Sauke@riverland.edu
Heidi Schara 507-433-0830 Heidi.Schara@riverland.edu
Kim Schaufenbuel 507-431-2250 kim.schaufenbuel@riverland.edu
Nick Schiltz 507-433-0657 Nick.Schiltz@riverland.edu
Deb Schnell 507-433-0579 Deb.Schnell@riverland.edu
Dennis Schwab 507-686-0780 Dennis.Schwab@riverland.edu
Paul Seleski 507-433-0615 Paul.Seleski.2@riverland.edu
Marc Serrett 507-433-0692 marc.serrett@riverland.edu
Kimberly Severson 507-433-0600 kimberly.severson@riverland.edu
Holly Sherman 507-433-0606 Holly.Sherman@riverland.edu
AL Shuda 507-433-0535 Al.Shuda@riverland.edu
Melissa Siebke 507-431-2218 Melissa.Siebke@riverland.edu
Bob Silbaugh 507-379-3339 Bob.Silbaugh@riverland.edu
Lisa Simon 507-433-0635 Lisa.Simon@riverland.edu
Shane Skime 507-433-0663 Shane.Skime@riverland.edu
Michael Skime 507-433-0806 michael.skime@riverland.edu
Jennifer Smith 507-384-8676 (c) Jennifer.Smith@riverland.edu
Frank Spaeth 507-993-7466 frank.spaeth@riverland.edu
Ruth Stadheim 507-433-0348 Ruth.Stadheim@riverland.edu
Ryan Steele 507-320-2278 Ryan.Steele@riverland.edu
Shanda Stromley 507-433-0672 Shanda.Stromley@riverland.edu
Dyan Strouf 507-433-0811 Dyan.Strouf@riverland.edu
Jefferson Swagerty 651-772-9703 Jefferson.Swagerty@riverland.edu
McKayla Swenson 507-433-0805 McKayla.Swenson.2@riverland.edu
Brianna Theis 507-301-6378 Brianna.Theis@riverland.edu
Amy Thuesen 507-460-3528 Amy.Thuesen@riverland.edu
Judy Thurnau 507-433-0679 Judy.Thurnau@riverland.edu
Elizabeth Tinaglia 507-444-8919 Elizabeth.Tinaglia@riverland.edu
Pamm Tranby 507-433-0552 Pamm.Tranby@riverland.edu
Christy Tryhus 507-433-0617 Christy.tryhus@riverland.edu
Jason VandeWeerd 507-433-0366 Jason.VandeWeerd@riverland.edu
Domonique Venzant 507-433-0579 Domonique.Venzant@riverland.edu
Shailja Verma 507-379-3355 shailja.verma@riverland.edu
Sherry Vietor 507-379-3344 Sherry.Vietor@riverland.edu
Jon Vietor 507-379-3359 jon.vietor@riverland.edu
Loel Vinge 507-433-0354 Loel.Vinge@riverland.edu
Allen Wacek 507-379-3400 Allen.Wacek@riverland.edu
Amy Wagner 507-433-0575 Amy.Wagner@riverland.edu
Julia Wagner 507-433-0838 Julia.Wagner@riverland.edu
Jill Wagner 507-433-0693 Jill.Wagner@riverland.edu
Amy Wallin 507-433-0348 Amy.Wallin@riverland.edu
Ricki Walters 507-279-4668 Ricki.Walters@riverland.edu
Eryk Wangsness 507-431-2253 Eryk.Wangsness@riverland.edu
Linda Wasmoen 507-379-3323 Linda.Wasmoen@riverland.edu
Rich Watkins 507-396-0434 Richard.Watkins@riverland.edu
Stephanie Weckwerth 507-379-3371 Stephanie.Weckwerth@riverland.edu
Tanya Whitehouse 507-433-0667 Tanya.Whitehouse@riverland.edu
Lindsey Williams 507-434-7390 Lindsey.Williams@riverland.edu
Kristen Wilson 507-433-0544 kristen.wilson@riverland.edu
Marlene Wipplinger 507-433-0549 Marlene.Wipplinger@riverland.edu
Dan Wirkus 507-379-3324 Dan.Wirkus@riverland.edu
BJ Witts 507-433-0835 BJ.Witts@riverland.edu
Chris Wolf 507-433-0676 chris.wolf@riverland.edu
Melissa Wolff 507-433-0669 melissa.wolff@riverland.edu
Tom Woodhouse 507-433-0803 Tom.Woodhouse@riverland.edu
Shane Wrede 507-431-2205 Shane.Wrede@riverland.edu
Stephen Wright 507-433-0806 stephen.wright@riverland.edu
Peggy Young 507-433-0602 Peggy.Young@riverland.edu
Nel Zellar 507-433-0832 Nel.Zellar@riverland.edu