Nursing (RN Track)

DEGREE TYPE: Associate of Science     CREDITS: 75    LOCATION: Classes and Labs are in Austin, MN. Clinicals are in Austin, Albert Lea & Owatonna   STARTS: Fall 2018    COURSE PLAN: 5 semesters for AD at Riverland into a seamless progression to 3 additional semesters for attainment of BSN through Metropolitan State University on the Riverland campus in Austin, MN   
PRINT PROGRAM SHEET

Faculty & Advising

Laura Beasley

507-433-0676

Associate Dean of Allied Health/Director of Nursing

Laura.Beasley@riverland.edu

Marlene Wipplinger

507-433-0549

Administrative Assistant

Marlene.Wipplinger@riverland.edu

Pat Parsons

507-433-0826

Nursing Instructor

Pat.Parsons@riverland.edu

Judy Thurnau

507-433-0679

Nursing Instructor

Judy.Thurnau@riverland.edu

Ellen Goslee

507-433-0544

Nursing Instructor

Ellen.Goslee@riverland.edu

Jane McKinley

507-433-0551

Nursing Lab Assistant

Jane.McKinley@riverland.edu

Melissa Miller

507-433-0616

Nursing Instructor

Melissa.Miller@riverland.edu

Nicole Nelson

507-433-0688

Academic Advisor

Nicole.Nelson@riverland.edu

Contact Riverland

We are interested in your feedback. Do you have a question, suggestion or comment? If so, please visit our feedback page. Your message will be forwarded to the appropriate person at Riverland. Thank you!

ALBERT LEA CAMPUS
2200 Riverland Dr.
Albert Lea, MN 56007
507-379-3300

AUSTIN CAMPUS
1900 8th Avenue NW
Austin, MN 55912
507-433-0600

OWATONNA COLLEGE & UNIVERSITY CENTER
965 Alexander Drive SW
Owatonna, MN 55060
507-455-5880