Register for Accuplacer Test

Ability to Benefit (ATB) testers, do not register for a test date online. Please contact the Assessment Coordinator at assessments@riverland.edu to schedule a time to take the Ability to Benefit test.

Monday, August 15, 2022 2:00 PM Albert Lea IN-PERSON - AL Student Services - room 201i
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 1:00 PM Austin IN-PERSON - Austin East Building - Room N108
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 3:00 PM Austin IN-PERSON - Austin East Building - Room N108
Thursday, August 18, 2022 1:00 PM Albert Lea IN-PERSON - AL Student Services - room 201i
Friday, August 19, 2022 10:00 AM Online ONLINE TESTING - ZOOM link emailed day of test
Monday, August 22, 2022 2:00 PM Austin IN-PERSON - Austin East Building - Room N108
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 9:00 AM Albert Lea IN-PERSON - AL Student Services - room 201i
Thursday, August 25, 2022 1:00 PM Austin IN-PERSON - Austin East Building - Room N108
Friday, August 26, 2022 10:00 AM Online ONLINE TESTING - ZOOM link emailed day of test
Monday, August 29, 2022 1:00 PM Owatonna IN-PERSON - Owatonna - Room 135
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 9:00 AM Online ONLINE TESTING - ZOOM link emailed day of test
Thursday, September 1, 2022 1:00 PM Albert Lea IN-PERSON - AL Student Services - room 201i