Faculty - Riverland

Nursing (RN Track) Dual Admission Program - Starting Fall 2019

Laura Beasley

507-433-0676

Dean of Nursing, Health and Wellness

Laura.Beasley@riverland.edu

Pat Parsons

507-433-0826

Nursing Instructor

Pat.Parsons@riverland.edu

Judy Thurnau

507-433-0679

Nursing Instructor

Judy.Thurnau@riverland.edu

Jane McKinley

507-433-0551

Nursing Lab Assistant

Jane.McKinley@riverland.edu

Kara DeLaFosse

507-433-0653

NA/HHA Program Director/Instructor

Kara.DeLaFosse@riverland.edu

Kristin Ansorge

507-433-0661

Practical Nursing Instructor

Kristin.Ansorge@riverland.edu

Shelley Lenore

507-433-0681

Nursing Instructor

Shelley.Lenore@riverland.edu

Melissa Wolff

507-433-0669

Nursing Instructor

Melissa.Wolff@riverland.edu