Farm Business Faculty - Riverland

Farm Business Management

Jennifer Smith

507-384-8676 (c)

Farm Business Management Faculty

Jennifer.Smith@riverland.edu

Tom Anderson

507-259-6269

Farm Business Management Faculty

Tom.Anderson@riverland.edu

Lynn Hoffmann

507-320-8193

Farm Business Management Faculty

Lynn.Hoffmann@riverland.edu

Kyle Huneke

507-438-4924

Farm Business Management Faculty

Kyle.Huneke@riverland.edu

Dan Miller

507-259-6270

Farm Business Management Faculty

Dan.Miller@riverland.edu

Jillian Dicke

507-402-8986

Farm Business Management Faculty

jillian.dicke@riverland.edu

Ryan Steele

507-320-2278

Farm Business Management Faculty

Ryan.Steele@riverland.edu

Ryan Langemeier

507-379-3335

Dean of Academic Affairs

Ryan.Langemeier@riverland.edu