Faculty - Riverland

Farm Business Management

Jennifer Smith

507-384-8676 (c)

Farm Business Management Instructor

Jennifer.Smith@riverland.edu

Tom Anderson

507-259-6269

Farm Business Management Instructor

Tom.Anderson@riverland.edu

Eric Deters

507-259-6262

Farm Business Management Instructor

Eric.Deters@riverland.edu

Sue Gorman

507-320-8680

Farm Business Management Instructor

Sue.Gorman@riverland.edu

Lynn Hoffmann

507-320-8193

Farm Business Management Instructor

Lynn.Hoffmann@riverland.edu

Jack LaValla

507-951-9453

Farm Business Management Instructor

Jack.LaValla@riverland.edu

Dan Miller

507-259-6270

Farm Business Management Instructor

Dan.Miller@riverland.edu

Wayne Pike

507-251-1937

Farm Business Management Instructor

Wayne.Pike@riverland.edu