Administration

Adenuga Atewologun
Adenuga Atewologun, Ph.D.
507-433-0607 (Office)
adenuga.atewologun@riverland.edu

Adenuga Atewologun

President
  • Ph.D. Agricultural Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • M.S. Agricultural Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • B.S. First Class Honors Agricultural Engineering, University of Ife , Ile-Ife, Nigeria
Barbara Embacher
Barbara Embacher
Austin Campus
507-433-0659 (Office)
Barbara.Embacher@riverland.edu

Barbara Embacher

vice president OF academic and student affairs
  • Masters Degree in Educational Leadership, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
  • Bachelor's Degree in Special Education and Vocational Rehabilitation, University of Wisconsin-Stout
Kelly McCalla
Kelly McCalla
Austin Campus
507-433-0627 (Office)
kelly.mccalla@riverland.edu

Kelly McCalla

Dean of Academic Affairs - Liberal Arts, Public Service & Business
  • Master’s and Bachelor’s degrees in English, Bemidji State University
  • Associate in Arts degree, Brainerd Community College (now Central Lakes College)
Ryan Langemeier
Ryan Langemeier
Albert Lea Campus
507-379-3335 (Office)
ryan.langemeier@riverland.edu

Ryan Langemeier

Dean of Academic Affairs
  • Ph.D. Education Capella University
  • Masters Degree in Architecture, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Laura Beasley
Laura Beasley
Austin Campus
507-433-0676 (Office)Laura.Beasley@riverland.edu

Laura Beasley

Associate Dean of Allied Health/Director of Nursing
  • M.S.N Nursing Education, Keuka College, Penn Yan, NY
  • B.S.N Nursing, Keuka College, Penn Yan, NY
  • A.D. Medical Assisting, Mitchel Technical Institute, Mitchell, SD
  • A.D. Nursing, University of South Dakota, Sioux Falls, SD
Brad Doss
Chelsea Anderson
Austin Campus
507-433-0829 (Office)
Chelsea.Anderson@riverland.edu

Chelsea Anderson

Dean of student affairs
  • Master of Education - Educational Leadership; Emphasis on Community Colleges in Higher Education; Northern Arizona University
  • Bachelor of Arts – Social Science; Hawaii Pacific University
  • Associate of Arts – Sociology; Ricks College (Reverse transfer from Riverland Community College)
Laura Beasley
Janelle Koepke
Austin Campus
507-433-0695 (Office)
Janelle.Koepke@riverland.edu

Janelle Koepke

Dean of institutional advancement
  • M.A. - Organizational Communication and Leadership - University of Dubuque
  • B.A. Communication, Dana College-Blair Nebraska
  • B.A. Spanish - Dana College-Blair Nebraska
Brad Doss
Brad Doss
Austin Campus
507-433-0523 (Office)
brad.doss@riverland.edu

Brad Doss

Chief Financial Officer
  • B.S. Accounting, Minnesota State University-Mankato
Karen Irwin
Karen Irwin
Austin Campus
507-433-0692 (Office)
Karen.Irwin@riverland.edu

Karen Irwin

Chief Human Resources Officer
 
  • M.B.A., Frostburg State University
  • B.A. Psychology, Dickinson College
  • B.A. Fine Art, Dickinson College