Administration

Adenuga Atewologun
Adenuga Atewologun, Ph.D.
507-433-0607 (Office)
adenuga.atewologun@riverland.edu

Adenuga Atewologun

President
  • Ph.D. Agricultural Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • M.S. Agricultural Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • B.S. First Class Honors Agricultural Engineering, University of Ife , Ile-Ife, Nigeria
Kelly McCalla
Kelly McCalla
Austin Campus
507-433-0627 (Office)
kelly.mccalla@riverland.edu

Kelly McCalla

Interim Vice President of Academic & Student Affairs
  • Master’s and Bachelor’s degrees in English, Bemidji State University
  • Associate in Arts degree, Brainerd Community College (now Central Lakes College)
Steve Bowron
Steve Bowron
Austin Campus
507-433-0695 (Office)
steve.bowron@riverland.edu

Steve Bowron

Dean for Institutional Advancement
  • B.A., Social Work, St. Cloud State University
Celeste Ruble
Austin Campus
507-433-0666 (Office)
celeste.ruble@riverland.edu

Celeste Ruble

Chief human resources officer
  • M.S. Education with emphasis in Teaching, Learning, and Leadership, Southwest Minnesota State University
  • B. A. Marketing Management, Concordia University
Brad Doss
Brad Doss
Austin Campus
507-433-0523 (Office)
brad.doss@riverland.edu

Brad Doss

Chief Financial Officer
  • B.S. Accounting, Minnesota State University-Mankato
Lisa Schlotterhausen
Lisa Schlotterhausen
Austin Campus
507-433-0530 (Office)
Lisa.Schlotterhausen@riverland.edu

Lisa Schlotterhausen

DEAN OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS-ARTS, HUMANITIES, SOCIAL SCIENCES, SCIENCES & MATH (INTERIM)
  • Ph.D., MPhil. and M.A.. Anthropology, New York University, New York
  • B.A.. Biology and Anthropology, Drew University, New Jersey
     
Matt Bissonette
Matt Bissonette
Albert Lea Campus
507-379-3335 (Office)
matt.bissonette@riverland.edu

Matt Bissonette

Dean of Business & technology, trade & industry, health & wellness
  • Ed.D in Career and Technical Education, University of Wisconsin-Stout
  • M.A. Transformation Leadership, Bethel Seminary
  • Certificate in Post-Secondary Education, Bethel University
  • B.A. Biology, University of Iowa
Gary Schindler
Gary Schindler
Austin Campus
507-433-0829 (Office)
Gary.Schindler@riverland.edu

Gary Schindler

Dean of Students Affairs Division  
  • M.A. Counseling, University of North Dakota
  • B.S. Education Social Studies, University of North Dakota
Laura Beasley
Laura Beasley
Austin Campus
507-433-0676 (Office)Laura.Beasley@riverland.edu

Laura Beasley

Associate Dean of Allied Health/Director of Nursing
  • M.S.N Nursing Education, Keuka College, Penn Yan, NY
  • B.S.N Nursing, Keuka College, Penn Yan, NY
  • A.D. Medical Assisting, Mitchel Technical Institute, Mitchell, SD
  • A.D. Nursing, University of South Dakota, Sioux Falls, SD