Tuition Information

Tuition Due Dates

Invoices are NOT mailed. No new invoices will be mailed after changes. Invoices can be viewed online as part of your student account. You are responsible for paying your tuition and fees in full by the tuition due date regardless of whether you received a tuition statement or financial aid.

 

Semester Dates

5/31/16 - 7/5/16

7/6/16- 8/9/16

8/22/16 - 12/16/16

1/9/17 - 5/11/17

 

Summer I

Summer II

Fall

Spring

1st Tuition due date

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Monday, August 1, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

         
Registration after 1st due date & prior to start date

Friday, May 20, 2016

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Thursday, January 3, 2017

         
1st week of school registration

Monday, June 6, 2016

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Friday, August 26, 2016

Friday, January 13, 2017

         
Late Fees applied

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Friday, February 16, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Patty Hemann
Financial Aid Director
507-433-0816
 

Julie Stadheim
Business Office
507-433-0522