Tuition Information

Tuition Due Dates

Invoices are NOT mailed. No new invoices will be mailed after changes. Invoices can be viewed online as part of your student account. You are responsible for paying your tuition and fees in full by the tuition due date regardless of whether you received a tuition statement or financial aid.

 

Semester Dates

6/1/15- 7/6/15

7/8/15- 8/11/15

8/24/15 - 12/18/15

1/11/16 - 5/12/16

 

Summer I

Summer II

Fall

Spring

1st Tuition due date

Monday, May 11, 2015

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Monday, August 3, 2015

Friday, December 18, 2015

         
Registration after 1st due date & prior to start date

Friday, May 22, 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Monday, January 4, 2016

         
1st week of school registration

Friday, June 5, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Friday, August 28, 2015

Friday, January 15, 2016

         
Late Fees applied

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Friday, February 12, 2016

         
Financial Aid Disbursement June 15, 2015
July 2, 2015
July 9, 2015