Administration

Adenuga Atewologun
Adenuga Atewologun, Ph.D.
Austin Campus
507-433-0607 (Office)
adenuga.atewologun@riverland.edu

Adenuga Atewologun

President
  • Ph.D. Agricultural Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • M.S. Agricultural Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • B.Sc. First Class Honors Agricultural Engineering, University of Ife , Ile-Ife, Nigeria
Steve Bowron
Steve Bowron
Austin Campus
507-433-0695 (Office)
steve.bowron@riverland.edu

Steve Bowron

Dean for Institutional Advancement
  • B.A., Social Work, St. Cloud State University
Celeste Ruble
Austin Campus
507-433-0666 (Office)
celeste.ruble@riverland.edu

Celeste Ruble

Vice President Of Employee And Technology Resources
  • M.S. Education with emphasis in Teaching, Learning, and Leadership, Southwest Minnesota State University
  • B. A. Marketing Management, Concordia University
Brad Doss
Brad Doss
Austin Campus
507-433-0523 (Office)
brad.doss@riverland.edu

Brad Doss

Chief Financial Officer
  • M.S. Education with emphasis in Teaching, Learning, and Leadership, Southwest Minnesota State University
  • B. A. Marketing Management, Concordia University
Kelly McCalla
Kelly McCalla
Austin Campus
507-433-0627 (Office)
kelly.mccalla@riverland.edu

Kelly McCalla

Dean of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences Division; Dean of Natural Sciences and Math Division 
  • Master’s and Bachelor’s degrees in English, Bemidji State University
  • Associate in Arts degree, Brainerd Community College (now Central Lakes College)
Matt Bissonette
Matt Bissonette
Albert Lea Campus
507-379-3335 (Office)
matt.bissonette@riverland.edu

Matt Bissonette

Dean of Business, Technology, Trade and Industry Division
  • Certificate in Post-Secondary Education, Bethel University
  • M.A. Transformational Leadership, Bethel Seminary  
  • B.S. Biology, University of Iowa
Gary Schindler
Gary Schindler
Austin Campus
507-433-0829 (Office)
Gary.Schindler@riverland.edu

Gary Schindler

Dean of Students Affairs Division  
  • M.A. Counseling, University of North Dakota
  • B.S. Education Social Studies, University of North Dakota
Laura Beasley
Laura Beasley
Austin Campus
507-433-0676 (Office)Laura.Beasley@riverland.edu

Laura Beasley

Director of Nursing